Egalitarian Voice
Online news outfit that comes with credible and factual news
Click Here
Our Commitment
We are committed to give latest news and update all over the world. We give valid news, events and occurence around the globe
Click Here

10TH NASS: AGM Oyo State Chapter Congratulates Oyo PDP House of Representatives Members On Inauguration


The members of political group, Atikulated Global Movement (AGM), Oyo State chapter, comprising some PDP Candidates and Aspirants in the recent elections have congratulated all the Elected PDP lawmakers from Oyo State federal constituencies which includes; Hon. Adedeji Stanley Olajide Odidi-Omo (Ibadan Northwest/ Southwest Federal constituency), Hon Oyeshina Oyedeji O’Shine (Iseyin,Kajola, Iwajowa and Itesiwaju Federal Constituency) Dr. Bayo Adepoju Ibarapa Kan (Ibarapa North/Central Federal Constituency), Hon Abass Adigun Agboworin( Ibadan NorthEast/Southeast Federal Constituency) and Hon. Ojo Makanjuola Smato (OgoOluwa/ Surulere Federal Constituency) on their inauguration as a members of the 10th National Assembly.


A statement signed by Hon (Mrs) Bolanle Sarumi Aliyu politically known as BASA on behalf of the group and made available to newsmen on Tuesday said the group have strong confidence in all the five PDP honorable members that they will provide effective representation, enacts law and bills and satisfactorily conduct their oversights to the benefit their constituents, Oyo State and Nigeria at large.


FLASH: Speakers Of House Of Representatives In Nigeria From 1955 Till Date

EDITORIAL: Nigerian Senate Presidents From 1960 Till Date

According to the statement, “these five Honorables are the only PDP members that got elected at the 10th national assembly from Oyo state and AGM members are going to support them to achieve their plans for the good people of their constituents and prove to the people of Oyo State that PDP is a party to trust with mandate.

Once again, we congratulate our honourable house of representative members elect on their inauguration into the 10th National assembly.”

ALSO READOSUN SPEAKERSHIP: Atikulated Global Movement (AGM) Congratulates Egbedun, Lauds Gov. Adeleke’s Administration

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Segun Akinlabi

Media Blogger

EgalitarianVoice is a subsidiary of EGALITARIAN MEDIA HUB, it is a blog that keeps you up to date latest news and updates all around the world.

Our articles are written by real life geeks, seasoned and experienced authors.

The site is committed to secure your right cus your voice must be heard and advertisement of your products & services.

The site is managed by Egalitarian Segun AKINLABI who is the Editor-in-chief, others editors from Egalitarian Team Oyo State, Nigeria.


Featured Posts