Egalitarian Voice
Online news outfit that comes with credible and factual news
Click Here
Our Commitment
We are committed to give latest news and update all over the world. We give valid news, events and occurence around the globe
Click Here

Re-run Elections: ‘Let Bring Home The Champions To Have Access To Quality Dividends Of Democracy’ – MOE Charges Electorates

….OLUYOLE & IBNE/SE Fed.Constituency Deserves The Best

The Convener of Oose Seyi Movement Volunteers, Hon Moyosoreoluwa Olamilekan Eldreez popularly known as ‘IJOBA AUTHORITY MOE’ has urged the electorates that belong to Oluyole and IBNE/SE federal constituency to come out enmass to vote for the candidates of People Democratic Party (PDP) in the re-run of election scheduled to hold on Saturday April 15, 2023.

Recall, The Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC had fixed Saturday April 15, 2023 as the date for the conduct of fresh election in both Ibadan North East and Ibadan South East local government and Oluyole local government councils which make up the IBNE/SE and Oluyole federal constituency following reported infractions which necessitated the inability of the commission to declare a winner in the February 25th elections.

The PDP candidates for Oluyole and IBNE/SE federal consistuency are Hon AbdulMojeed Mogbonjubola Olawale (JAGABAN) and Hon Abass Adigun Agboworin respectively.

“Hon Agboworin is doing well already, let re-elect him, while I believe that Hon Mogbonjubola (Jagaban) will bring back the dividends of democracy that Oluyole federal consistuency is not enjoying presently.

Without sounding immodest, I, Hon Moyosoreoluwa Olamilekan Eldreez boldly says let us entrust our votes of honor towards our PDP candidates, they won’t let us down.

ALSO READ: PHOTOS: Angry PDP Youth And Leaders Protest In Ibadan, Demand Dissolves Of Party Executives

“Am imploring the good people of Oluyole and Ibadan North East and South-East federal constituency to come out en masse to vote on Saturday, April 15, 2023 for the PDP candidates”.

ALSO READ: [FULL LIST]: INEC Releases List Of Polling Units For April 15 Supplementary Elections

Finally, as His Excellency, The Executive Governor of Oyo State, Engr. Dsc. Seyi MAKINDE FNSE is doing wonderfully well to the good people of Oyo State so will both representing their Constituency honorably, MOE stated.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Segun Akinlabi

Media Blogger

EgalitarianVoice is a subsidiary of EGALITARIAN MEDIA HUB, it is a blog that keeps you up to date latest news and updates all around the world.

Our articles are written by real life geeks, seasoned and experienced authors.

The site is committed to secure your right cus your voice must be heard and advertisement of your products & services.

The site is managed by Egalitarian Segun AKINLABI who is the Editor-in-chief, others editors from Egalitarian Team Oyo State, Nigeria.


Featured Posts