Egalitarian Voice
Online news outfit that comes with credible and factual news
Click Here
Our Commitment
We are committed to give latest news and update all over the world. We give valid news, events and occurence around the globe
Click Here

Oyo Guber Election: Solid Rock Group Leader, Hon. Stephen Adekunle Delivers Polling Unit For Makinde, Fadeyi


The leader of Solid Rock Group, Hon. Stephen Adekunle has won the governorship and house of assembly election for governor Seyi Makinde and Hon. Abiodun Fadeyi at his polling unit 14, Elekuro High School, Ward 07 in Ona Ara Local Government for his party’s candidates.

The result was announced by the presiding officer at the polling unit in presence of security agents, journalists and voters who waited patiently after casting their votes.

PDP governorship Candidate, Engr. Seyi Abiodun MAKINDE polled 176 votes to beat Senator Teslim Kolawole FOLARIN of All Progressives Congress who scored 45 votes.

Also, PDP House of Assembly Candidate for Ona Ara Constituency, Hon. Abiodun Fadeyi polled 143 to beat APC candidate who scored 65.

Hon. Stephen Adekunle dedicate the victory to his boss Hon. Ezekiel Temitope (OTOPE) and pray that Almighty will make OMITUNTUN 2.0 a blissful for all.

ALSO READ: Oyo Guber: Solid Rock Group Endorse Makinde Re-election Bid

Recall, this media outfit had earlier report that Solid Rock Group declared their full support for Governor’Seyi Makinde re-election ahead of the poll.

Congratulations to the duo’s….

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Segun Akinlabi

Media Blogger

EgalitarianVoice is a subsidiary of EGALITARIAN MEDIA HUB, it is a blog that keeps you up to date latest news and updates all around the world.

Our articles are written by real life geeks, seasoned and experienced authors.

The site is committed to secure your right cus your voice must be heard and advertisement of your products & services.

The site is managed by Egalitarian Segun AKINLABI who is the Editor-in-chief, others editors from Egalitarian Team Oyo State, Nigeria.


Featured Posts