Egalitarian Voice
Online news outfit that comes with credible and factual news
Click Here
Our Commitment
We are committed to give latest news and update all over the world. We give valid news, events and occurence around the globe
Click Here

Just In: OYHA Reveals Another 9 Names As Commissioner Nominees

The Oyo State House of Assembly today, Friday, 21st July 2023 has revealed the names of Commissioner-nomineThe Oyo State House of Assembly today, Friday, 21st July 2023 has revealed the names of Commissioner-nominees which were forwarded to the House by the Oyo State Governor, Engr. Seyi Makinde on Thursday.

The names of the nominees were read on the floor of the house today by the Speaker who was represented by his Deputy, Hon. Muhammed Fadeyi during a special plenary.

The House mandated all the nominees to appear at the complex for screening, next Tuesday.

ALSO READ: EXCLUSIVE: Governor Makinde Forwards Commissioner Nominees Names To Oyo Assembly

All nominees are to submit 50 copies of their CV to the clerk of the House.

The Nominees are;

1. Mr Abiodun Akinkomo

2. Segun Olayiwola

3. Hon. Wasiu Olatunbosun

4. Prof. Abdulwaheed Soliu

5. Barr. Olasunkanmi Olaleye

6. Hon. AbdulMojeed Mogbonjubola

7. Chief Obafemi Ademola Ojo

8. Williams Akin-fumilayo

9. Prince Dotun Oyelade

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Segun Akinlabi

Media Blogger

EgalitarianVoice is a subsidiary of EGALITARIAN MEDIA HUB, it is a blog that keeps you up to date latest news and updates all around the world.

Our articles are written by real life geeks, seasoned and experienced authors.

The site is committed to secure your right cus your voice must be heard and advertisement of your products & services.

The site is managed by Egalitarian Segun AKINLABI who is the Editor-in-chief, others editors from Egalitarian Team Oyo State, Nigeria.


Featured Posts