Egalitarian Voice
Online news outfit that comes with credible and factual news
Click Here
Our Commitment
We are committed to give latest news and update all over the world. We give valid news, events and occurence around the globe
Click Here

Gov. Mbah Forwards 15 Commissioner-Nominees Names To House Of Assembly


Governor of Enugu State, Peter Mbah has forwarded names of 15 commissioner-nominees to the State House of Assembly.

The list was read on the floor of the House by the Speaker, Uche Ugwu, signed by the Secretary to the State Government, Prof Chidiebere Onyia.

Among the nominees are Prince Lawrence Eze, former Commissioners- Okey Ogbodo and Kingsley Ude, as well as a veteran broadcaster, Aka Eze Aka.

SSG Onyia, in the statement, notes that the list was not yet completed but appealed for a speedy consideration.

These are names of the commissioner nominees:

1. Professor Ndubueze Mbah

2. Mrs. Ngozi Eni

3. Prince Lawrence Eze

4. Professor Sam Ugwu

5. Pharmacist Chika Ugwoke

6. Dr. Kingsley Ude

7. Professor Emmanuel I. Obi

8. Deacon Okey Ogbodo

9. Ben Ugochi Madueke

10. Barr. Lloyd I. Ekweremadu

11. Engr. Gerrald Otiji

12. Nathaniel Urama

13. Dr. Malachy Agbo

14. Mr. Aka Eze Aka

15. Adaoro Chukwu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Segun Akinlabi

Media Blogger

EgalitarianVoice is a subsidiary of EGALITARIAN MEDIA HUB, it is a blog that keeps you up to date latest news and updates all around the world.

Our articles are written by real life geeks, seasoned and experienced authors.

The site is committed to secure your right cus your voice must be heard and advertisement of your products & services.

The site is managed by Egalitarian Segun AKINLABI who is the Editor-in-chief, others editors from Egalitarian Team Oyo State, Nigeria.


Featured Posts