Egalitarian Voice
Online news outfit that comes with credible and factual news
Click Here
Our Commitment
We are committed to give latest news and update all over the world. We give valid news, events and occurence around the globe
Click Here

Decision2023: List Of Oyo State National Assembly Elected Senators, Reps

2023 ELECTIONS – Following the conduct of Presidential and National Assembly Elections in Oyo state last Saturday, here are the full list of elected National Assembly members in Oyo state, EGALITARIAN VOICE report.

There are 3 Senatorial Districts and 14 Federal Constituencies in the state.

The All Progressives Congress, APC, won the 3 senatorial districts and 8 House of Representatives Seats.

The People’s Democratic Party, PDP, won 4 House of Representatives Seats while 2 were declared inconclusive.

Check the list below, the elected National Assembly Members as announced by the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) and their political party.


1. Sen. Abdulfatai Omotayo Buhari – Oyo North – APC

2. Dr Yunus Akintunde – Oyo Central – APC

3. Barrister Sharafadeen Abiodun Alli – Oyo South – APC

House of Representatives

1. Hon Musiliu Akinremi Jagaban – Ibadan North – APC

2. Hon Adeyemi Akeem – Afijio/Atiba/Oyo East/ Oyo West – APC

3. Engr Remi Oseni – Ido/Ibarapa East – APC

4. Hon Kareem Abisodun Tajudeen ‘Were’ – Saki East/Saki West/Atisbo – APC

5. Olamiju Alao Akala – Ogbomoso North/ Ogbomoso South/ Oriire – APC

6. Alhaji Najeem Oyedeji Oyeshina – Iseyin/Itesiwaju/Kajola/Iwajowa – PDP

7. Ojo Sunday Makanjuola – Ogooluwa/Surulere – PDP

8. Dr Anthony Adebayo Adepoju – Ibarapa Central, Ibarapa North – PDP

9. Hon Akin Alabi – Egbada/Ona Ara – APC

10 – Oluyole – (Inconclusive)

11 – Ibadan North East/Ibadan South East – (Inconclusive)

12. Lateef Olaide Muhammed – Irepo, Olorunsogo, Oorelope – APC

13. Hon Stanley Olajide Odidiomo – Ibadan Northwest, Ibadan Southwest – PDP

14. Hon Wasiu Olafisoye Akinmoyede – Akinyele Lagelu – APC

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Segun Akinlabi

Media Blogger

EgalitarianVoice is a subsidiary of EGALITARIAN MEDIA HUB, it is a blog that keeps you up to date latest news and updates all around the world.

Our articles are written by real life geeks, seasoned and experienced authors.

The site is committed to secure your right cus your voice must be heard and advertisement of your products & services.

The site is managed by Egalitarian Segun AKINLABI who is the Editor-in-chief, others editors from Egalitarian Team Oyo State, Nigeria.


Featured Posts