Egalitarian Voice
Online news outfit that comes with credible and factual news
Click Here
Our Commitment
We are committed to give latest news and update all over the world. We give valid news, events and occurence around the globe
Click Here

2023: Ijoba Authority, Olajide, Socrates, Others Makes 12-Man Media Committee Under Makinde Youth Mobilisation DG, Dikko

Hon. (Dr) Dikko Salami, The Director for Youth Mobilization for Gov. Seyi Makinde’s Re-Election Bid 2023 announces the names of his Youth Media Committee.

Youth Media Committee

1. Moyosoreoluwa Olamilekan Eldreez – Chairman/Head

2. Olayinka Abdulbasit Abiodun (Media Strategist/Graphic designer)

3. Opeyemi Rasheed (Socrates) –

4. Jadesola Ibitoye

5. Aderibigbe Yisahu Ajibola (populist)

6. Ojelere Opeyemi Afolayan

7. Ridwan Olajide

8. Alade Taoheed

9. Adebowale Ogunyemi (Photographer 1)

10. Diekade Olayinka

11. Aroyeun Tobi Emmanuel (Photographer 2)

12. Yinka Ogunjinmi

Congratulations to all on your appointment.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Segun Akinlabi

Media Blogger

EgalitarianVoice is a subsidiary of EGALITARIAN MEDIA HUB, it is a blog that keeps you up to date latest news and updates all around the world.

Our articles are written by real life geeks, seasoned and experienced authors.

The site is committed to secure your right cus your voice must be heard and advertisement of your products & services.

The site is managed by Egalitarian Segun AKINLABI who is the Editor-in-chief, others editors from Egalitarian Team Oyo State, Nigeria.


Featured Posts